Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mindy d

mindy d

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mindy d
"Jeff and his team has always been super responsive and professional in helping with my insurance needs. Have used them for many years now! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patty Sapkowski

Patty Sapkowski

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Sapkowski
"I emailed my agent Jeff Jones. I really thought I would not hear from him right away. But I heard from him in less than a hour. He eased my mind, and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Steele

Kathy Steele

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Steele
"Jeff was very attentive and helpful regarding our insurance needs. We would highly recommend him and his staff."
Profile photo of Eileen Hudock

Eileen Hudock

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Hudock
"Whenever there is an emergency we have Jeff Jones on speed dial. Thank you for always being there for us. Your staff is always accommodating and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of theodore hudock

theodore hudock

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theodore hudock
"Jeff has been my insurance agent for 20 years and has always provided me with excellent service. Dealing with Jeff is always a pleasure, he is highly professional, personable, prompt in addressing any concerns you may have. Staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Tom Korshalla

Tom Korshalla

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Korshalla
"I have been dealing with Jeff and his team for years. They are a pleasure to work with and professional. The few times I need something from them they are quick to respond and handle."
Profile photo of Anthony Lena

Anthony Lena

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lena
"I've been with Jeff Jones and state farm since 2002! They handle my buisness insurance like it's their business! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Mallory Ringham

Mallory Ringham

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Ringham
"The staff at this office are all excellent. They set me up with a much better deal on auto/rental/life insurance than any other agents we've talked to in NJ. They are rapid in responses, attentive, and friendly."
Profile photo of David Morin

David Morin

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morin
"We know Jeff Jones over 20 years he is a kind wonderful person. Jeff runs a outstanding business he goes beyond any other insurance companies. Giuliano Kovacs is so wonderful to work with he is so kind and helpful with our insurance such a pleasure to work with him and will continue for all our Insurance needs. The office staff is top of the line. If we could give a higher rating we would. Will be recommending to all. Thank you so much Dave & Cindy"
Profile photo of Dylan Hsu

Dylan Hsu

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hsu
"My experience as a customer has been excellent. I can strongly recommend Giuliano Kovacs for your auto and life insurance needs. I had limited prior driving history, but Giuliano was able to give me an affordable policy quote. Additionally, he was extremely responsive and helpful during the process of purchasing and registering my new car. I am proud to be a customer at this agency and I think you will be too."
Profile photo of Debra Gloster

Debra Gloster

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Gloster
"Jeff runs an A+ business. Recently, I was going to switch my auto insurance. Jeff evaluated the differences in coverage with me. He took the time to explain why I would or would not need certain aspects covered. In the past, Jeff’s colleagues have called me when things were going to be changing on my policy whether for auto or home owners. He simplifies a complicated process. The professionalism business is conducted exceeds expectations. I am recommending calling and discussing your insurance needs with Jeff."
Profile photo of Emre

Emre

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emre
"Top notch local branch!! Agent Giuliano was outstanding. Thank you for being straight forward, honost and sufficient. Helped me with HOI quote. Price is reasonable and gave me enough information I needed to make a right decision going with the policy I was provided with. I highly highly recommend Jeff Jones State Farm Insurance agency!!."
Profile photo of Tsung Hsueh

Tsung Hsueh

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsung Hsueh
"I have been with State Farm for over a decade and that is due to the people that staff their offices, especially this one!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Metzger

Alyssa Metzger

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Metzger
"Jeff is always super helpful! He’s quick and efficient and super friendly! So glad to have Jeff as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dan Szukics

Dan Szukics

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Szukics
"The people at this branch have been nothing short of a pleasure to work with. Giuliano has made things extremely easy and always kept me up to date with how we could change things up for the better and would always be around when I needed help. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Sarah Armstrong

Sarah Armstrong

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Armstrong
"My father has been working with Jeff for a while now for our car insurance, and when I needed my own renter’s insurance policy Jeff made the process quick and easy with the friendliest service. I think we spoke for less than 10 minutes and everything was set. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Ranieri

Paul Ranieri

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ranieri
"Awesome very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nick Centofante

Nick Centofante

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Centofante
"I've had Jeff Jones as our State Farm agent for over 10 years and could not be more pleased with their products and customer service. I would highly recommend Jeff for any insurance needs both personal and business."
Profile photo of Patty Wagner

Patty Wagner

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Wagner
"Jeff Jones was extremely professional and personable. Had a quote immediately and made my transition to his company very easily."
Profile photo of Joanne Synmoie

Joanne Synmoie

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Synmoie
"Have have been using this insurance company for a while now. My neighbor recommended them and have no regrets they have been great! Everyone is easy to talk to, they always resolve any issue with my policy quickly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Schack

Jay Schack

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Schack
"Great agent, always prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Bizito U

Bizito U

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bizito U
"Jeff is knowledgeable, caring and professional"
Profile photo of Joseph Suppa

Joseph Suppa

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Suppa
"I worked with Giuliano who was extremely helpful. This was my first time purchasing jewlwery insurance and he made the experience smooth, easy and fast. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adriana V

Adriana V

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana V
"Such a nice humble office Giuliano Kovacs is very patience he answers all of my questions, everytime when I need something he always provides the best outcome to the situation."
Profile photo of Kevin Sosa

Kevin Sosa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sosa
"Bianca was particularly exceptional. I very much appreciated her attention to detail and professionalism. Very helpful."