Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Jones

5 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitchell Boodey

Mitchell Boodey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best. 6 Stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jobs G

Jobs G

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and team , good work . U guys are excellent to deal with to get the better quality service."
Profile photo of Jessica Vasquez

Jessica Vasquez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! I am a first time driver so, I took up a whole 2 hrs of their time and all of my questions were answered along the way. I received a great deal and got a quote for my mother who also switched her insurance."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Denman

Nathaniel Denman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Jeff as my insurance agent for car and renter's insurance for over 6 years and he and his team have been great! They make it easy whenever I need to change something about a policy and they always get it done quickly too! Plus, everyone I've talked to has been friendly and makes you feel like they care about you on a personal level. I can't recommend Jeff and his team enough!"
Profile photo of George Lehaf

George Lehaf

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is extremely professional and personable! He’s been my family’s agent for several years now and he is always there within seconds when we need him for day-to-day business and emergencies alike. We couldn’t ask for a better agent - thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Robert Rechten

Robert Rechten

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in the the Old Bridge office earlier today to make a payment and had the pleasure of meeting Jeff Jones and Juliano. I was treated like a family member, it was all about how they could help me. I will gladly send anyone there for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Scher

Andrew Scher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a great agent. I had questions about my plan and he went above and beyond to answer all of them with a follow up email. Don’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of patricia harris

patricia harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company . Very nice and helpful people in the office . I had a great experience with them ."
Profile photo of Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Staff members, sometimes I forget they are my insurance agents, they feel like family and make you feel like family. They are great in every aspect of the word."
Profile photo of Kevin DeMaio

Kevin DeMaio

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff here is always available and helpful and I feel he's really looking out for my family. Super cool dude."
Profile photo of John DeMaio

John DeMaio

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class and fast service. Been with Jeff for over 20 years. Highly recommend for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Amtzis

Matthew Amtzis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are wonderful to work with and always handle matters promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Tighe

Mary Tighe

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Jones runs a wonderful insurance company along with his employees. He takes care of all my insurance for many years. He is always very professional and helpful with my many needs and goes above and beyond for me. I really like supporting local business and he makes you feel very comfortable when you need a little extra with service. You can't go wrong dealing with him."
Profile photo of Kevin & Susan Borsilli

Kevin & Susan Borsilli

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal service and quick responses! Saved money too! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elinor Milman

Elinor Milman

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bianca Vargas is amazing and helped me set up insurance for a great value. She helped make sure everything ran smoothly and was always responsive."
Profile photo of 4THEPEOPLERIGHTS

4THEPEOPLERIGHTS

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm , I couldn’t deal with Geicos lack of customer service. Thank you Bianca for helping me find the perfect car and apartment rental insurance ! You were really helpful , nice and professional. I recommend this State Farm office 100%."
Profile photo of John Seda

John Seda

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have to say Bianca is extremely professional and helped me save money on auto insurance. She treats you like family and will go out her way to answer any questions that may concern you. Amazing !!"
Profile photo of karina meyer

karina meyer

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"That little cutie Bianca is not only beautiful but she’s so helpful! She helped me so much and answered every question I had. She’s definitely the best and I will recommend her to anyone. I had such a great experience and I thank her because I never have gotten such a professional woman before. Thank youuu so much ❤️"
Profile photo of Anthony Tejeda

Anthony Tejeda

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Bianca, was exemplary! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. She was quick to respond to my emails and phone calls whenever I had a question. This is just one reason I will remain a loyal State Farm customer. Loved the personalized process!"
Profile photo of Omara Avila

Omara Avila

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bianca Vargas is GREAT! She is so helpful and very professional. Thanks to her I saved a lot of money on my auto insurance. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Bianca. She’s been patient and helped me get quotes when I was in the process of searching for a car. Thankfully she found me good rates and even offered me really good advice! If you come here, ask to speak with Bianca!!!"
Profile photo of Terrell Curtis jr

Terrell Curtis jr

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting a State Farm representative named Bianca. She was truly amazing, very professional and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to any and everyone considering any and all auto insurance inquiries!"
Profile photo of Jose Z

Jose Z

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Bianca! She was very helpful and friendly. Answered everything. Truly professional and would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Fay-Ciscool

Kevin Fay-Ciscool

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to Jeff Jones State Farm Agency. Customer service is 100%. I am very happy with their rates, personnel and call back times. Would highly recommend anyone calling to get a quote ! They are the Best!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER KIM

JENNIFER KIM

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bianca and Giuliano both were super nice and helpful! I presented my issue and they provided all the best options available. Hands down, a solid service."