Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patty Wagner

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeff Jones was extremely professional and personable. Had a quote immediately and made my transition to his company very easily."

Joanne Synmoie

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have have been using this insurance company for a while now. My neighbor recommended them and have no regrets they have been great! Everyone is easy to talk to, they always resolve any issue with my policy quickly! Highly recommend!"

JJ Schack

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, always prompt and helpful."

Bizito U

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is knowledgeable, caring and professional"

Joseph Suppa

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Giuliano who was extremely helpful. This was my first time purchasing jewlwery insurance and he made the experience smooth, easy and fast. Highly recommend!"

Adriana V

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a nice humble office Giuliano Kovacs is very patience he answers all of my questions, everytime when I need something he always provides the best outcome to the situation."

Kevin Sosa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was particularly exceptional. I very much appreciated her attention to detail and professionalism. Very helpful."

Antonio Carvalho

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"U live in New Jersey. Jeff Jones & Exceptional staff have helped my wife Donna & I 4 over 30yrs. Insurance is more than a policy when U need it. Thanks 👍"

DJ VeloV

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Jeff!! Just stopping by to inform that Bianca was so nice and extremely professional at all times."

Jhon Martinez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was great. She answered every question and concern I had when it came to getting my car insurance. Makes shopping for car insurance less stressful when you have someone thats transparent in their answers"

Mike Weber

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bianca Vargas was the best. She was friendly and was able to answer every question I asked her. I would highly recommend working with her for all your insurance needs. I know I’ll be back!"

Denise Lopez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was such a huge help and answered all my questions. Very respectful, patient, and professional. 10/10 recommended going with this agency."

Jaime Bond

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Bianca make the insurance process very easy. Questions on insurance are always answered in minutes. It’s always a pleasure working with them!"

Andrew Polyak

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team that you can count on to take care of you."

Mitchell Boodey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best. 6 Stars if I could."

Jobs G

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and team , good work . U guys are excellent to deal with to get the better quality service."

Jessica Vasquez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! I am a first time driver so, I took up a whole 2 hrs of their time and all of my questions were answered along the way. I received a great deal and got a quote for my mother who also switched her insurance."

Nathaniel Denman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Jeff as my insurance agent for car and renter's insurance for over 6 years and he and his team have been great! They make it easy whenever I need to change something about a policy and they always get it done quickly too! Plus, everyone I've talked to has been friendly and makes you feel like they care about you on a personal level. I can't recommend Jeff and his team enough!"

George Lehaf

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is extremely professional and personable! He’s been my family’s agent for several years now and he is always there within seconds when we need him for day-to-day business and emergencies alike. We couldn’t ask for a better agent - thank you Jeff!"

Robert Rechten

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in the the Old Bridge office earlier today to make a payment and had the pleasure of meeting Jeff Jones and Juliano. I was treated like a family member, it was all about how they could help me. I will gladly send anyone there for their insurance needs."

Andrew Scher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a great agent. I had questions about my plan and he went above and beyond to answer all of them with a follow up email. Don’t use anyone else!"

patricia harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company . Very nice and helpful people in the office . I had a great experience with them ."

Juan Gonzalez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Staff members, sometimes I forget they are my insurance agents, they feel like family and make you feel like family. They are great in every aspect of the word."

Kevin DeMaio

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff here is always available and helpful and I feel he's really looking out for my family. Super cool dude."

John DeMaio

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class and fast service. Been with Jeff for over 20 years. Highly recommend for auto and home insurance."