Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Morin

David Morin

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morin
"We know Jeff Jones over 20 years he is a kind wonderful person. Jeff runs a outstanding business he goes beyond any other insurance companies. Giuliano Kovacs is so wonderful to work with he is so kind and helpful with our insurance such a pleasure to work with him and will continue for all our Insurance needs. The office staff is top of the line. If we could give a higher rating we would. Will be recommending to all. Thank you so much Dave & Cindy"
Profile photo of Dylan Hsu

Dylan Hsu

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hsu
"My experience as a customer has been excellent. I can strongly recommend Giuliano Kovacs for your auto and life insurance needs. I had limited prior driving history, but Giuliano was able to give me an affordable policy quote. Additionally, he was extremely responsive and helpful during the process of purchasing and registering my new car. I am proud to be a customer at this agency and I think you will be too."
Profile photo of Debra Gloster

Debra Gloster

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Gloster
"Jeff runs an A+ business. Recently, I was going to switch my auto insurance. Jeff evaluated the differences in coverage with me. He took the time to explain why I would or would not need certain aspects covered. In the past, Jeff’s colleagues have called me when things were going to be changing on my policy whether for auto or home owners. He simplifies a complicated process. The professionalism business is conducted exceeds expectations. I am recommending calling and discussing your insurance needs with Jeff."
Profile photo of Emre

Emre

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emre
"Top notch local branch!! Agent Giuliano was outstanding. Thank you for being straight forward, honost and sufficient. Helped me with HOI quote. Price is reasonable and gave me enough information I needed to make a right decision going with the policy I was provided with. I highly highly recommend Jeff Jones State Farm Insurance agency!!."
Profile photo of Tsung Hsueh

Tsung Hsueh

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsung Hsueh
"I have been with State Farm for over a decade and that is due to the people that staff their offices, especially this one!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Metzger

Alyssa Metzger

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Metzger
"Jeff is always super helpful! He’s quick and efficient and super friendly! So glad to have Jeff as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Dan Szukics

Dan Szukics

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Szukics
"The people at this branch have been nothing short of a pleasure to work with. Giuliano has made things extremely easy and always kept me up to date with how we could change things up for the better and would always be around when I needed help. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Sarah Armstrong

Sarah Armstrong

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Armstrong
"My father has been working with Jeff for a while now for our car insurance, and when I needed my own renter’s insurance policy Jeff made the process quick and easy with the friendliest service. I think we spoke for less than 10 minutes and everything was set. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Ranieri

Paul Ranieri

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ranieri
"Awesome very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Omar Mahmood

Omar Mahmood

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Mahmood
"(Translated by Google) Border (Original) Aala"
Profile photo of Nick Centofante

Nick Centofante

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Centofante
"I've had Jeff Jones as our State Farm agent for over 10 years and could not be more pleased with their products and customer service. I would highly recommend Jeff for any insurance needs both personal and business."
Profile photo of Patty Wagner

Patty Wagner

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Wagner
"Jeff Jones was extremely professional and personable. Had a quote immediately and made my transition to his company very easily."
Profile photo of Joanne Synmoie

Joanne Synmoie

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Synmoie
"Have have been using this insurance company for a while now. My neighbor recommended them and have no regrets they have been great! Everyone is easy to talk to, they always resolve any issue with my policy quickly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Schack

Jay Schack

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Schack
"Great agent, always prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Bizito U

Bizito U

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bizito U
"Jeff is knowledgeable, caring and professional"
Profile photo of Joseph Suppa

Joseph Suppa

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Suppa
"I worked with Giuliano who was extremely helpful. This was my first time purchasing jewlwery insurance and he made the experience smooth, easy and fast. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adriana V

Adriana V

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana V
"Such a nice humble office Giuliano Kovacs is very patience he answers all of my questions, everytime when I need something he always provides the best outcome to the situation."
Profile photo of Kevin Sosa

Kevin Sosa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sosa
"Bianca was particularly exceptional. I very much appreciated her attention to detail and professionalism. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Antonio Carvalho

Antonio Carvalho

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Carvalho
"U live in New Jersey. Jeff Jones & Exceptional staff have helped my wife Donna & I 4 over 30yrs. Insurance is more than a policy when U need it. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Alain R

Alain R

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alain R
"Hey Jeff!! Just stopping by to inform that Bianca was so nice and extremely professional at all times."
Profile photo of Jhon Martinez

Jhon Martinez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jhon Martinez
"Bianca was great. She answered every question and concern I had when it came to getting my car insurance. Makes shopping for car insurance less stressful when you have someone thats transparent in their answers"
Profile photo of Mike Weber

Mike Weber

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Weber
"Working with Bianca Vargas was the best. She was friendly and was able to answer every question I asked her. I would highly recommend working with her for all your insurance needs. I know I’ll be back!"
Profile photo of Denise Lopez

Denise Lopez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Lopez
"Bianca was such a huge help and answered all my questions. Very respectful, patient, and professional. 10/10 recommended going with this agency."
Profile photo of Jaime Bond

Jaime Bond

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bond
"Jeff and Bianca make the insurance process very easy. Questions on insurance are always answered in minutes. It’s always a pleasure working with them!"
Profile photo of Andrew Polyak

Andrew Polyak

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Polyak
"Great team that you can count on to take care of you."